Villeroy & Boch folgen

Schlagworte

Corporate

Bad und Wellness

Küche und Möbel

Fliesen

Tischkultur

Pressekontakte im Ausland

Zentrale Presse

  • Pressekontakt
  • Head of PR, Leitung Presseteam
  • Mandy.mgKagptrevinvf@vbkilstleuirozcy-vybofnchtg.cvcomao
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 27 14

  • Pressekontakt
  • Manager Corporate Communications
  • Hotwfmfbanewn.egNiadcoofletu@vioilfyletvrojcy-oobokkchrj.cfvomgf
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 65

  • Pressekontakt
  • Manager Corporate Communications
  • Knduoeznrcxrk.iuJazdnntla@bnvikulloherjnoyke-bdkocenh.zrcoijmxf
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 28 96

  • Pressekontakt
  • Corporate Communications
  • admpamla.sfrabixinlee@msviscllgrerhyoymp-bgloclgh.rpcoyymes
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 96

  • Pressekontakt
  • PR Manager Bad und Wellness
  • Laemuegkr.xrSiqemowfn@cmvikxllwferaeoypy-bccoctgh.uucobumej
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 27 22

  • Pressekontakt
  • PR Manager Küche, Lizenzsortiment
  • Sthdrupuverg.Sicimmzonsbe@zavivjllojertqoyip-baeocqth.bbcoxdmep
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 12 49

  • Pressekontakt
  • PR Bad und Wellness
  • sctdhoqfengm.mpmadvseljleihfneqi@vbhilaylebnroavy-upboqwchon.ctuomxi
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 13 28

  • PR Tischkultur
  • wejcyrlxaugfchtt.cfdornfinbbnecz@vduileylelkrordy-sjbokxchwq.cqlomvu
  • +49 (0) 68 64 / 81 27 71

  • PR Tischkultur
  • watvgnxqercy.dfxanzfiefolalf@vpailsnlebarosey-deboagchgf.cuxomoz
  • +49 (0) 68 64 / 81 21 92

  • Pressekontakt
  • PR Manager V&B Fliesen GmbH
  • Moxfnisjkaoe.Rqhotgoh@ltvbmg-fhfliuneskhenek.cioomnd
  • +49 (0) 6864 / 81 38 99

  • PR Belgien
Natasja Gregorowitsch natasja@talkabout.nu +31 76 581 54 66

  • PR Österreich
Mag. Gerhild Hofer, MBA hofer@klartext-pr.at +43/(0)650/81 88 938

  • PR Frankreich
Bad und Wellness: Marie Ceiller M.Ceillier@rpca.fr +33 1 42 30 81 00 Tischkultur: Marine Torresse M.Torresse@rpca.fr +33 1 42 30 81 00

  • PR Italien
Elena Guzzella vb@dagcom.com +39 02 89054160

Bad und Wellness: Angelica Zwahlen Angelica.Zwahlen@gustavsberg.com +46 (0)70 750 98 44 Tischkultur: Margit Naerdal margit.naerdal@villeroy-boch.com +46 (0) 722 34 64 22

  • PR Australien
Tischkultur: Simone Esamie simone@writeaway.com.au +61 2 9978 1400

  • PR China
Izzie Shen sheni@ruderfinnasia.com

  • PR Großbritannien
Bad und Wellness: villeroybath@wildcard.co.uk +44 (0)20 7257 6470 Tischkultur: villeroytable@wildcard.co.uk  +44 (0)20 7257 6470

  • PR Indien
Tischkultur: Deepika Bhatia deepika.bhatia@genesiscolors.net +91 9820743458

  • PR Niederlande
Bad und Wellness: Natasja Gregorowitsch natasja@talkabout.nu +31 76 581 54 66 Tischkultur: Karen Baelde karen@talkabout.nu +31 76 581 54 66